The Hall Sisters

Classic sister ensemble, vocals/instrumentals

Performing together since 2007

Performed at Grand Ole Opry, Carnegie Hall, Country Music Hall of Fame

Unique blend of Andrews Sisters and current country pop


“Loved the group and thought it was the best so far” – Marshall, MN

“This is the best concert we’ve ever had!” – Glencoe,  MN

“The audience seemed to fall in love with the sisters.” – Pontiac, IL 

“Fantastic!  The crowd really got into it!” – Waterloo, IA


Program Highlights

  • Ashokan Farewell (Instrumental)  – Jay Ungar
  • Wizards Walk (Instrumental)  – Jay Ungar
  • I’m Beginning to See the Light  – Ella Fitzgerald
  • Nature Boy  – Nat King Cole
  • Sincerely  – The Moonglows
  • Carolina in my Mind   – James Taylor
  • Sound of Silence  – Simon/Garfunkel
  • Don’t Sit Under the Appletree   – Andrews Sisters
  • Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy  – Andrews Sisters
  • Smile  – Charlie Chaplin

Tech Overview

  • Sound: ACS sound tech and equipment will be provided
  • Piano: Grand piano tuned the day of the performance
  • Lights: Best available w/ local tech to run lights
  • Hospitality: Light meal for 6​